Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Daylite Tip: Daylite Trash

Daylite Tip: Daylite Trash

Click, click, click – oops, deleted. Surely you have already deleted a person, an appointment, or a task by mistake in the heat of the moment and then realized afterward that you misclicked? We have good news for you: In Daylite, these records are not deleted...