Welcome to Daylite Copilot

The Copilot is your assistant that accompanies you in your daily work with Daylite. Whether people, companies, projects or tasks, the Copilot presents you with valuable additional information in a magnetic window matching the selected Daylite section.

Choose from a catalog of different widgets what supports you best. The Copilot window can either be magnetically attached to your Daylite window or configured as a separate window of any size.

The following widgets are available:

Standard Widgets

Standard widgets are available free of charge if the iO PluginCenter is installed.

Help Widget

Do you need help using Daylite? The help widget shows you relevant HelpCenter articles from the iOSXpert HelpCenters for the area you are currently in.

Details Widget

Depending on which Daylite element you have selected, the details widget will either show you the details of the selected element or, if you have activated the context mode, also information about a linked main element. For example, you can display information about the default Company when you click on a person.
This widget is particularly useful when you are in the Daylite search mask. Here the detail widget shows you relevant information even before you open the data record.

Statistics Widget

When was the last time you had contact with a selected person or company? Are there any open tasks for a particular person or project? How many emails have you exchanged and is there an appointment coming up soon? You can see all this information with a glance at the statistics widget in Copilot.

Estimate Widget

DaThe estimate widget shows you a preview of the most recently created estimates for a person, company or project, provided there is a linked opportunity. You can also see the estimate in the opportunity itself.

CP_Angebot_Daylite_CRM

Plugin Widgets

Plugin widgets are available if the respective plugin is installed.

Comment Widget

If you use our Marketing&Chat extension, you can exchange comments with your colleagues within Daylite. With the comment widget you can immediately see the internal communication about a task, a project or a company and you can participate directly in the conversation.

iOWeblink Comments

If you use our Plus Package for Daylite, you can share project information including all tasks with third parties via a web interface. Your customers or partners can then not only view information and check off tasks, but also leave messages for you. This message history is displayed to them in the iOWeblink widget.

Map Widget

As a Web&Map user, you are familiar with the option of displaying the address of a contact as a map view. Copilot will now show you this map in the map widget.

Web Widget

Another popular feature of Web&Map is the web view. An integrated web browser shows you relevant information about your selected Daylite object in a web browser. This can be the LinkedIn site of a contact, the orders made by a customer in the webshop or simply the nearest restaurant. With the web widget, you can now see this information directly in Copilot.

Projects Widget

The widget for projects shows you a budget overview for the project of a selected person or company. This allows you to see at a glance whether the time or financial budget of a project is still within budget. The project widget requires the Time&Budget extension.

CP open projects

Do you have any questions?

Free Consultation

We will be happy to advise you free of charge if you have any questions about our products and services.

Latest Posts

Willkommen bei dem Daylite Copilot

Der Copilot ist Ihr Assistent, der Sie bei der täglichen Arbeit mit Daylite begleitet. Ob Personen, Firmen, Projekte oder Aufgaben, der Copilot präsentiert Ihnen in einem magnetischen Fenster passend zum ausgewählten Daylite Bereich wertvolle Zusatzinformationen.

Wählen Sie aus einem Katalog aus verschiedensten Widgets aus, was Sie am besten unterstützt. Das Copilot Fenster kann entweder magnetisch an Ihrem Daylitefenster haften oder als eigenes Fenster mit beliebiger Größe konfiguriert werden.

Folgende Widgets stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

Standard Widgets

Standard Widgets sind kostenfrei verfügbar, wenn das PluginCenter installiert ist.

Hilfe Widget

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Benutzung von Daylite? Das Hilfe Widget zeigt Ihnen relevante HelpCenter Artikel aus dem iOSXpert HelpCenter für den Bereich an, in dem Sie sich gerade befinden. 

Details Widget

Je nachdem, welches Daylite Element sie ausgewählt haben, zeigt Ihnen das Detail Widget die Details des ausgewählten Elements an. Wenn Sie den Kontext Modus eingeschaltet haben, werden auch Informationen eines verlinkten Hauptelements angezeigt.

So können Sie sich zum Beispiel beim Klick auf eine Person Informationen zur Hauptfirma anzeigen lassen.
Besonders nützlich wird dieses Widget, wenn Sie sich in der Suchmaske von Daylite befinden. Hier zeigt Ihnen das Detail Widget relevante Informationen bereits an, bevor Sie den Datensatz öffnen.

Statistik Widget

Wann hatten Sie den letzten Kontakt mit einer ausgewählten Person oder einer Firma? Gibt es noch offene Aufgaben für eine bestimmte Person? Oder ein Projekt? Wie viele E-Mails haben Sie ausgetauscht und steht demnächst ein Termin an? All diese Infos sehen Sie mit einem Blick auf das Statistik Widget im Copilot.

Angebot Widget

Das Angebot Widget zeigt Ihnen eine Vorschau des zuletzt erstellten Angebots für eine Person eine Firma oder ein Projekt an, sofern es eine verlinkte Verkaufschance gibt. Auch an der Verkaufschance selbst können Sie sich das Angebot ansehen.

CP_Angebot_Daylite_CRM

Plugin Widgets

Plugin Widgets sind verfügbar, wenn das jeweilige Plugin installiert ist.

Kommentar Widget

Wenn Sie unsere Erweiterung Marketing&Chat nutzen, können Sie Kommentare mit Ihren Kollegen innerhalb von Daylite austauschen. Mit dem Kommentar Widget sehen Sie sofort, welche Kommunikation es intern zu einer Aufgabe, einem Projekt oder einer Firma gab, und Sie können sich direkt am Gespräch beteiligen.

iOWeblink Kommentare

Wenn Sie unser Plus Package für Daylite nutzen, können Sie Projektinformationen samt aller Aufgaben über eine Weboberfläche mit Dritten teilen. Ihre Kunden oder Partner können dann nicht nur Informationen einsehen und Aufgaben abhaken, sondern auch Nachrichten an Sie hinterlassen. Dieser Nachrichtenverlauf wird Ihnen im iOWeblink Widget angezeigt.

Map Widget

Als Nutzer von Web&Map kennen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich die Adresse eines Kontakts als Kartenansicht anzeigen zu lassen. Der Copilot zeigt Ihnen diese Karte jetzt im Karten Widget an.

Web Widget

Eine weitere beliebte Funktion von Web&Map ist die Web Ansicht. Ein integrierter Webbrowser zeigt Ihnen passende Informationen zu Ihrem ausgewählten Daylite Objekt in einem Webbrowser an. Das kann die LinkedIn Site eines Kontaktes, die getätigten Bestellungen eines Kunden im Webshop oder einfach nur das nächstgelegene Restaurant sein. Mit dem Web Widget sehen Sie diese Informationen ab sofort direkt im Copilot.

Projekte Widget

Das Widget für Projekte zeigt Ihnen eine Budgetübersicht für die Projekt einer ausgewählten Person oder Firma an. So erkennen Sie auf einen Blick, ob das zeitliche oder finanzielle Budget eines Projektes noch im Rahmen liegt. Das Projekt Widget setzt die Erweiterung Time&Budget voraus.

Copilot Time&Budget Daylite Person

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kostenfreier Beratungstermin

Gerne beraten wir Sie kostenfrei, wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen haben.

Neueste Beiträge