Social_Media_Icons.png

Communication with all channels

Do your customers communicate with you via email, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, SMS and maybe a website chat? Is the sheer volume of messaging channels you need to monitor already creating stress?

Then Missive is just what you need! Missive is your communication hub for connecting with your customers, no matter what channel.

Missive Header mit Logo.png

Missive – email and social media communication everywhere

Systeme.png
You have just one central inbox where communication from all channels lands. Missive is more than just a simple email client. Work with keywords to categorize and easily find emails. Use templates for frequently needed replies or create complex automations that reply or redirect emails based on your own rules. Use integrations to Dropbox, Zoom, or Daylite. But the biggest productivity gain comes from using Missive as a team. You can assign mails – also rule-based – to individual persons or to a team. Compose a reply together with colleagues in team mode or chat directly on a email with a colleague if you have a query. Central signature management ensures that all team members mail with a consistent signature. Did your logo change or are you running a marketing campaign?
With just one change, everyone has a customized sender. Templates for replies, keywords or smart rules can also be managed centrally.
 
With Missive you can achieve Inbox Zero!

How Missive supports you

Sammel Email Adressen.png

Collective email addresses like info@company.com

With Missive, the processing of general mailboxes finally becomes transparent. See who took over answering an email or assign an email to a specific colleague or team. The message disappears from your mailbox and appears in the inbox of the team or colleague. This workflow can also be automated via rules.

Social media, WhatsApp or SMS

Missive not only processes emails, but also text messages, WhatsApp chats, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram messages. Each new message appears in the inbox you define and can be replied to from within Missive.

Website Chats

Set up a live chat on your business website to chat with visitors directly in real time. Thanks to Missive, your entire team can take care of replying. And everyone can see immediately if a message is already answered.

Social Media.png
Rueckfragen bei Kollegen.png

Forwarding emails is so yesterday

If you have a query, want to discuss an idea, or just want to ask your colleague to take a look at an email, simply start a chat. Mentioning your colleague ensures that they can follow the entire message flow and you can even edit the email together.

E-Mail Templates and Text Modules

Create email templates or boilerplate text for messages you send frequently. Respond to customer inquiries quickly and more reliably, without spending too much time on them. These email templates can be set up to be available to the entire company, a specific team, or individuals.

Email history of a customer

Want to quickly check which mails have been exchanged with a contact? With one click, Missive shows you the email history of a specific contact, or all people with the same sender domain. This way you are always in the loop before composing a reply.

Email Hostorie.png
Manager Funktion.png

Manager Mode

For each team created in Missive, you can determine who is actively involved in editing messages and who gets monitoring access. Active team members see every new message in their inbox. Managers can view the inbox as needed.

Assistance Function

Do you work as an assistant to a supervisor and help them answer personal emails? With Missive, you can allow shared access to personal mailboxes. This way, an assistant can pre-write responses and the manager just reviews and sends them.

Zero Inbox

With Missive, you have a real chance at Zero Inbox. Zero Inbox means that you can actually empty your inbox on a daily basis. This becomes possible because you can delegate mails to others, reply faster with templates, clarify queries directly on a message and also snooze an email.

Zero Inbox.png

iOM – Missive Daylite Integration

The iOSXpert Mail Integration for Daylite (iOM) integrates a unique email client with the leading CRM system on the Apple platform. What’s more, Missive-Daylite integration not only works on your Mac, iPhone or iPad, but also on Windows, Android, or on any Internet browser. This way, you also integrate users without Apple devices into your Daylite environment.

Filing messages

Link emails to existing contacts from Daylite and add the email to Daylite’s contact history.

Create tasks

Create a new Daylite task from the email. Alternatively, you can create a task from a chat comment in Missive.

Transfer attachments

Transfer attachments from emails into Daylite. This feature is currently only available on Mac OS.

Search and create contacts & companies

Search for an existing contact in Daylite and add the alternate email address to their record. Create a new person or company in Daylite.

Search and create projects & opportunities

Search for a project or opportunity already existing or create new ones on the fly. 

View objects in Daylite & iOWeb

Jump from a linked object directly to the corresponding Daylite object or open the object in iOWeb, Daylite’s web interface.

Do you need help setting up Missive?

We are there to help you!

This function belongs to the section: Build & Nurture Relationships.

 

Blog Entries | Build & Nurture Relationships

Brand new update of iOWeb

Brand new update of iOWeb

With our latest update of iOWeb, we've made the browser version of Daylite even more valuable. You can now access the contact history for the last...

read more

Social_Media_Icons.png

Kommunikation mit allen Kanälen

Ihre Kunden kommunizieren mit Ihnen über E-Mail, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, SMS und vielleicht auch noch einen Webseiten-Chat? Alleine die Menge der Nachrichtenkanäle, die Sie überwachen müssen, erzeugt schon Stress?

Dann ist Missive genau das Richtige für Sie! Missive ist Ihre Kommunikationszentrale für die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden, egal über welchen Kanal.

Missive Header mit Logo.png

Missive – E-Mail- und Social Media-Kommunikation überall

Systeme.png

Sie haben nur noch einen zentralen Posteingang, in dem die Kommunikation aus allen Kanälen landet.

Missive ist mehr als nur ein einfacher E-Mail Client. Arbeiten Sie mit Schlagworten, um Mails zu kategorisieren und einfach wiederzufinden. Nutzen Sie Vorlagen für häufig benötigte Antworten oder erstellen Sie komplexe Automatisierungen, die Mails anhand eigener Regeln beantworten oder umleiten. Nutzen Sie Integrationen zu Dropbox, Zoom oder Daylite.

Den größten Produktivitätsgewinn erhalten Sie aber, wenn Sie Missive als Team benutzen. Sie können Mails – auch regelbasiert- einzelnen Personen oder einem Team zuweisen. Verfassen Sie gemeinsam mit Kollegen eine Antwort im Team-Modus oder chatten Sie direkt an einer Mail mit einem Kollegen, wenn Sie eine Rückfrage haben. Ein zentrales Signaturenmanagement sorgt dafür, dass alle Team-Mitglieder mit einer einheitlichen Signatur mailen. Ihr Logo ändert sich oder Sie haben eine Werbeaktion? Mit nur einer Änderung haben alle einen angepassten Absender. Auch die Templates für Antworten, Schlagworte oder intelligente Regeln können zentral verwaltet werden.

Mit Missive können Sie Inbox Zero erreichen!

Wie Sie Missive unterstützt

Sammel Email Adressen.png

Sammel-E-Mail Adressen wie info@ihrunternehmen.de

Mit Missive wird die Bearbeitung von generellen Mailpostfächern endlich transparent. Erkennen Sie, wer die Beantwortung einer Mail übernommen hat oder weisen Sie eine Mail einem bestimmten Kollegen oder einem Team zu. Die Nachricht verschwindet aus Ihrem Postfach und erscheint im Posteingang des Teams oder des Kollegen. Dieser Vorgang lässt sich auch über Regeln automatisieren.

Social Media, WhatsApp oder SMS

Missive verarbeitet nicht nur E-Mails, sondern auch Textnachrichten, WhatsApp Chats, Twitter oder Facebook- und Instagram-Nachrichten. Jede neue Nachricht erscheint in dem von Ihnen definierten Posteingang und kann aus Missive heraus beantwortet werden.

Webseiten-Chats

Richten Sie einen Live-Chat auf Ihrer Unternehmensseite ein, um mit Besuchern direkt und live zu chatten. Dank Missive kann sich Ihr gesamtes Team um die Beantwortung kümmern. Und jeder sieht sofort, ob eine Nachricht bereits beantwortet wird.

Social Media.png
Rueckfragen bei Kollegen.png

E-Mails weiterleiten war gestern

Wenn Sie eine Rückfrage haben, eine Idee besprechen möchten oder Ihren Kollegen einfach bitten möchten, einen Blick in eine E-Mail zu werfen, starten Sie einen Chat. Die Erwähnung des Kollegen sorgt dafür, dass dieser den gesamten Nachrichtenverlauf mitverfolgen kann und Sie sogar gemeinsam die E-Mail bearbeiten können.

E-Mail Vorlagen und Textbausteine

Erstellen Sie E-Mail-Vorlagen oder Textbausteine für Nachrichten, die Sie häufig versenden. Beantworten Sie Kundenanfragen schnell und zuverlässig, ohne zu viel Zeit dafür aufzuwenden. Diese E-Mail-Templates können so angelegt werden, dass Sie dem gesamten Unternehmen, einem bestimmten Team oder einzelnen Personen zur Verfügung stehen.

E-Mail Historie eines Kunden

Schnell mal nachsehen, welche Mails mit einem Kontakt ausgetauscht wurden? Missive zeigt Ihnen mit einem Klick die E-Mail Historie eines bestimmten Kontakts oder aller Personen mit derselben Absender-Domain an. So sind Sie immer im Bilde, bevor Sie eine Antwort verfassen.

Email Hostorie.png
Manager Funktion.png

Manager Modus

Für jedes in Missive angelegte Team können Sie bestimmen, wer aktiv an der Bearbeitung von Nachrichten beteiligt ist und wer eine Überwachungsfunktion erhält. Aktive Teammitglieder sehen jede neue Nachricht in ihrem Posteingang. Manager können bei Bedarf den Posteingang einsehen.

Assistenz Funktion

Sie arbeiten als Assistenz einem Vorgesetzten zu und helfen ihm, persönliche E-Mails zu beantworten? Mit Missive können Sie den gemeinsamen Zugriff auf persönliche Mailboxen erlauben. So kann eine Assistenz Antworten vorformulieren und der Manager versendet diese nur noch.

Zero Inbox

Mit Missive haben Sie die echte Chance auf Zero Inbox. Zero Inbox bedeutet, dass Sie Ihr Postfach tatsächlich täglich leeren können. Möglich wird dies, weil Sie Mails an andere delegieren, mit Vorlagen schneller antworten, Rückfragen direkt an einer Nachricht klären und eine Mail auch schlafen legen können.

Zero Inbox.png

iOM – Die Missive Daylite Integration

Die iOMailAssistant for Daylite (iOM) integriert einen einmaligen E-Mail Client mit dem führenden CRM-System auf der Apple Plattform. Mehr noch – die Missive Daylite Integration funktioniert nicht nur auf Ihrem Mac, Ihrem iPhone oder iPad sondern auch unter Windows, Android oder auf jedem Internetbrowser. So binden Sie auch Nutzer ohne Apple Betriebssystem in Ihre Daylite Umgebung ein.

Ablage von Nachrichten

Verknüpfen Sie E-Mails mit bestehenden Kontakten aus Daylite und fügen Sie die E-Mail der Kontakthistorie von Daylite zu.

Erstellen von Aufgaben

Erstellen Sie eine neue Daylite Aufgabe aus der E-Mail heraus. Alternativ können Sie auch aus einem Chatkommentar in Missive eine Aufgabe erstellen.

Übertragen von Attachments

Übertragen Sie Attachments von E-Mails in Daylite. Diese Funktion ist derzeit nur unter MacOS verfügbar.

Suchen und Erstellen von Kontakten & Firmen

Suchen Sie einen Kontakt in der Datenbank und fügen Sie die Mailadresse dem bestehenden Kontakt in Daylite hinzu. Erstellen Sie eine neue Person oder Firma in Daylite.

Suchen und Erstellen von Projekten & Chancen

Suchen Sie ein Projekt oder eine Verkaufschance in der Datenbank oder erstellen Sie einen neuen Chancen- oder Projektdatensatz.

Anzeige von Objekten in Daylite & iOWeb

Springen Sie wahlweise von einem verknüpften Objekt direkt zum korrespondierenden Daylite Objekt oder öffnen Sie das Objekt in iOWeb, der Weboberfläche von Daylite.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe bei der Einrichtung von Missive?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Neueste Blogbeiträge

Erleben Sie Missive!

Erleben Sie Missive!

„Die Nutzung von Missive hat bei uns zum größten Produktivitätsschub der letzten 10 Jahre geführt. Die Arbeit mit E-Mails macht endlich wieder...

mehr lesen