Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Your partner for Daylite – the CRM for Apple Mac, iPhone & iPad

Get more out of your business

We are the largest partner of the CRM and project management software Daylite. With Daylite+ we make the worldwide leading business software package, Daylite, even better. We help you to digitize your business based on Apple products. Customers from more than 100 countries work with us – from sole proprietors to global corporations.

Daylite known from:

Get to know Daylite, the powerful CRM system for Apple users that combines project and lead management. On Mac, iPhone & iPad. Online & Offline.

Watch video >>

Daylite+ is our upgrade for Daylite, which turns the best CRM and project management software for Apple users into an all-inclusive business tool for professional users.

Watch video >>

Our services

Software

We help you as an Apple Business user to find the right software for your processes. Extend Daylite with Daylite+ or one of our many integrations. Besides CRM and project management, we offer you video conferencing systems, online booking systems, telephony integration, time tracking, management, and much more. Everything a modern company needs for its digital workflow.

Consulting

We help you to use the software successfully. With our consulting services, we design your individual digital workflow with you. Our e-Learning portal, the Daylite Academy, and our HelpCenter are tools that are available to you around the clock. You will find the combination of these services in our Daylite Business Coaching.

Support

We help you with how-to questions and troubleshooting. Our support team is at your disposal. This applies to all products we recommend or which you have purchased from us. Contact us by email or book one of our Business Coaching packages and benefit from a personal contact person in our company.

Our Customers

We support our customers in the areas of business process consulting, software implementation, training, and support up to individual developments. We have helped customers from a wide range of industries to perfect their business on the Apple platform. Learn more about our customers

Latest Blog Articles

New features in Boards

New features in Boards

TimeBoards 1.0 With TimeBoards comes a new type of board for the scheduling of projects. Distribute tickets in the TimeBoard view to weekdays,...

read more

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Ihr Partner für Daylite – das CRM für Apple Mac, iPhone & iPad

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Business

Wir sind der größte Partner der CRM- und Projektmanagement-Software Daylite. Mit Daylite+ machen wir das weltweit führende Business Software-Paket Daylite noch besser. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen auf Basis von Apple Produkten zu digitalisieren. Kunden aus mehr als 100 Ländern arbeiten mit uns zusammen – vom Einzelunternehmer bis zum Weltkonzern.

Daylite
bekannt aus:

Lernen Sie Daylite kennen, das leistungsfähige CRM-System für Apple-Anwender, das Projekt- und Leadmanagement in sich vereint. Auf Mac, iPhone & iPad. Online & Offline.

Video ansehen >>

Daylite+ ist unser Upgrade für Daylite, das aus der besten CRM- und Projektmanagementsoftware für Apple Anwender ein allumfassendes Business-Werkzeug für Profi-Anwender macht.

Video ansehen >>

Unsere Leistungen

Software

Wir helfen Ihnen als Apple Business Anwender die richtige Software für Ihre Abläufe zu finden. Erweitern Sie Daylite mit unserer Pluginsuite Daylite+ oder einer unsere vielen Integrationen. Neben CRM und Projektmanagement bieten wir Ihnen Videokonferenz-Integration, Online-Buchungssysteme, Telefonieintegration, Zeiterfassung, Controlling und vieles mehr. Alles, was ein modernes Unternehmen für seinen digitalen Workflow benötigt.

Beratung

Wir helfen Ihnen, Software erfolgreich einzusetzen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten wir Ihren ganz individuellen digitalen Workflow. Unser E-Learning Portal, die Daylite Academy, und unser HelpCenter sind Werkzeuge, die Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung stehen. Die Kombination aus individueller Beratung und diesen Leistungen finden Sie in unserem Daylite Business Coaching Angebot.

Support

Wir helfen Ihnen bei Verständnisfragen und Problemlösungen. Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen hilfreich zur Seite. Dies gilt für alle Produkte, die Sie über uns erworben haben. Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail oder buchen Sie eines unserer Business Coaching Pakete und profitieren Sie von einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner in unserem Haus.

Unsere Kunden

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in den Bereichen Geschäftsprozessberatung, Softwareimplementierung, Training und Support bis hin zu Individualentwicklungen. Wir konnten schon Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen helfen, Ihr Business auf der Apple Plattform zu perfektionieren. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unser Kunden

Neueste Blogartikel

Neue Funktionen für Boards

Neue Funktionen für Boards

TimeBoards 1.0 Mit TimeBoards kommt ein neuer Board-Typ für die zeitliche Planung von Projekten. Verteilen Sie Tickets in der TimeBoard-Ansicht auf...

mehr lesen